Summer Skate Disco 2024 (2 Hour)

£17.00

Description

Skate Sessions

Tickets bought MUST be used in that particular session, strictly non-refundable if you miss the session.

With this ticket you can get skating for a super saver price! One ticket grants one entry to skating during a specified time slot including skate hire.

Customers should please note the following:

Wrist guards are strongly recommended for all skaters

2 pairs of socks are recommended for all skaters for comfort.

Skate laces should be properly fastened and tucked into the skates to avoid tripping on trailing laces.

No skates allowed in the lounge area near reception – skates must be taken off when going to the bathroom.

Mobile phones should not be used on the rink unless experienced skaters.

Drinks and snacks are available at the café at the side of the rink –  Drinks and food are strictly not allowed on the rink

Rink is strictly 1 way – skaters must not go against the traffic under any circumstances

We urge that everyone skating uses wrist guards, you may bring your own or order online and collect from Reception on arrival.

Upon purchase please bring proof of purchase for your visit.

Please note each rink session will finish 10 minutes before the end to allow everyone to change and vacate before the next session starts.

Please note that all sessions start ON THE HOUR

Cancellations:

Advance cancellations will attract an admin fee of £3/ticket.

Tickets cannot be cancelled after the event time.

 

Additional information

Sessions

Fri 24 May 7-9pm, Fri 24 May 8-10pm, Sat 25 May 1-3pm, Sat 25 May 3-5pm, Sat 25 May 5-7pm, Sat 25 May 7-9pm, Sat 25 May 8-10pm, Sun 26 May 1-3pm, Sun 26 May 3-5pm, Mon 27 May 1-3pm, Tue 28 May 1-3pm, Tue 28 May 3-5pm, Wed 29 May 1-3pm, Wed 29 May 3-5pm, Thu 30 May 1-3pm, Thu 30 May 3-5pm, Fri 31 May 1-3pm, Fri 31 May 3-5pm, Fri 31 May 7-9pm, Fri 31 May 8-10pm, Sat 1 Jun 1-3pm, Sat 1 Jun 3-5pm, Sat 1 Jun 5-7pm, Sat 1 Jun 7-9pm, Sat 1 Jun 8-10pm, Sun 2 Jun 1-3pm, Sun 2 Jun 3-5pm, Tue 4 Jun 1-3pm, Wed 5 Jun 1-3pm, Thu 6 Jun 1-3pm, Fri 7 Jun 1-3pm, Fri 7 Jun 7-9pm, Fri 7 Jun 8-10pm, Sat 8 Jun 1-3pm, Sat 8 Jun 3-5pm, Sat 8 Jun 5-7pm, Sat 8 Jun 7-9pm, Sat 8 Jun 8-10pm, Sun 9 Jun 1-3pm, Sun 9 Jun 3-5pm, Fri 14 Jun 7-9pm, Fri 14 Jun 8-10pm, Sat 15 Jun 1-3pm, Sat 15 Jun 3-5pm, Sat 15 Jun 5-7pm, Sat 15 Jun 7-9pm, Sat 15 Jun 8-10pm, Sun 16 Jun 1-3pm, Sun 16 Jun 3-5pm, Fri 21 Jun 7-9pm, Fri 21 Jun 8-10pm, Sat 22 Jun 1-3pm, Sat 22 Jun 3-5pm, Sat 22 Jun 5-7pm, Sat 22 Jun 7-9pm, Sat 22 Jun 8-10pm, Sun 23 Jun 1-3pm, Sun 23 Jun 3-5pm, Fri 28 Jun 7-9pm, Fri 28 Jun 8-10pm, Sat 29 Jun 1-3pm, Sat 29 Jun 3-5pm, Sat 29 Jun 5-7pm, Sat 29 Jun 7-9pm, Sat 29 Jun 8-10pm, Sun 30 Jun 1-3pm, Sun 30 Jun 3-5pm, Fri 5 Jul 7-9pm, Fri 5 Jul 8-10pm, Sat 6 Jul 1-3pm, Sat 6 Jul 3-5pm, Sat 6 Jul 5-7pm, Sat 6 Jul 7-9pm, Sat 6 Jul 8-10pm, Sun 7 Jul 1-3pm, Sun 7 Jul 3-5pm, Fri 12 Jul 7-9pm, Fri 12 Jul 8-10pm, Sat 13 Jul 1-3pm, Sat 13 Jul 3-5pm, Sat 13 Jul 5-7pm, Sat 13 Jul 7-9pm, Sat 13 Jul 8-10pm, Sun 14 Jul 1-3pm, Sun 14 Jul 3-5pm, Fri 19 Jul 7-9pm, Fri 19 Jul 8-10pm, Sun 21 Jul 1-3pm, Sun 21 Jul 3-5pm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Summer Skate Disco 2024 (2 Hour)”