Sale!

Rollercity Skate Club – Weekends 11am

£10.00 £5.99

ROLLERCITY SKATE CLUB 2019
11.00 AM – 12.30 PM

Tickets bought MUST be used in that particular session, strictly non-refundable if you miss the session.

Rollercity skate club starting soon, our skate club will be held Saturday and Sunday mornings from 11am to 12:30pm, for a 1.5 hour session consisting of skate tutoring, free skate time, and other games and activities. One ticket per person, online offer only, skate club price at reception is £10pp. We urge that everyone skating uses wrist guards, you may bring your own or we do sell them in the centre for £10.

 

Tickets must be bought 2 days in advance, upon purchase please print off proof of purchase for your visit.

This ticket is only purchasable here online, not at reception.

Discount cannot be used in combination with any other offers.

Clear

Additional information

session

Saturday 23rd March, Sunday 24th March, Saturday 30th March, Sunday 31st March, Saturday 6th April, Sunday 7th April, Saturday 13th April, Sunday 14th April, Saturday 20th April, Sunday 21st April, Saturday 27th April, Sunday 28th April

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rollercity Skate Club – Weekends 11am”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *