Public Skate Disco – Autumn Skating Programme 2022

£13.00

SUPER SAVER SKATING  SESSIONS.
Skate sessions

Tickets bought MUST be used in that particular session, strictly non-refundable if you miss the session.

With this ticket you can get skating for a super saver price! One ticket grants one entry to skating during a specified time slot including skate hire.

Customers should please note the following:

Wrist guards are strongly recommended for all skaters

2 pairs of socks are recommended for all skaters for comfort.

Skate laces should be properly fastened and tucked into the skates to avoid tripping on trailing laces.

No skates allowed in the lounge area near reception – skates must be taken off when going to the bathroom.

Mobile phones should not be used on the rink unless experienced skaters.

Drinks and snacks are available at the café at the side of the rink –  Drinks and food are strictly not allowed on the rink

Rink is strictly 1 way – skaters must not go against the traffic under any circumstances

We urge that everyone skating uses wrist guards, you may bring your own or order online and collect from Reception on arrival.

 

Tickets must be bought 1 days in advance to avoid disappointment, upon purchase please bring proof of purchase for your visit.

This ticket is only purchasable here online, not at reception.

Discount cannot be used in combination with any other offers.

 

Please note each rink session will finish 10 minutes before the end to allow everyone to change and vacate before the next session starts.

 

Additional information

Sessions

Fri 7 Oct 7-9pm, Sat 8 Oct 1-3pm, Sat 8 Oct 3-5pm, Sat 8 Oct 6-8pm, Sat 8 Oct 8-10pm, Sun 9 Oct 1-3pm, Sun 9 Oct 3-5pm, Fri 14 Oct 7-9pm, Sat 15 Oct 1-3pm, Sat 15 Oct 3-5pm, Sat 15 Oct 6-8pm, Sat 15 Oct 8-10pm, Sun 16 Oct 1-3pm, Sun 16 Oct 3-5pm, Fri 21 Oct 7-9pm, Sat 22 Oct 1-3pm, Sat 22 Oct 3-5pm, Sat 22 Oct 6-8pm, Sat 22 Oct 8-10pm, Sun 23 Oct 1-3pm, Sun 23 Oct 3-5pm, Mon 24 Oct 1-3pm, Tue 25 Oct 1-3pm, Wed 26 Oct 1-3pm, Thu 27 Oct 1-3pm, Fri 28 Oct 1-3pm, Fri 28 Oct 7-9pm, Sat 29 Oct 1-3pm, Sat 29 Oct 3-5pm, Sat 29 Oct 6-8pm, Sat 29 Oct 8-10pm, Sun 30 Oct 1-3pm, Sun 30 Oct 3-5pm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Public Skate Disco – Autumn Skating Programme 2022”